CAN 2024: Qualifications Calendar

Until the 34th edition of the CAN 2024 in Côte d'Ivoire starts early next year, it will be the last qualifying day from 4 to 12 September 2024! 15 teams out of 24 are already qualified, so there are still 10 places to go! Without further ado, we are sharing the CAN 2024 playoff schedule with you.


CAN 2024: Qualifications Calendar
Group A: Nigeria, Guinea-Bissau, Sierra Leone, Sao Tome and Principe.
Group B: Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Togo, Eswatini.
Group C: Namibia, Cameroon, Burundi.
Group D: Egypt, Guinea, Malawi, Ethiopia.
Group E: Ghana, Angola, Central African Republic, Madagascar.
Group F: Algeria, Tanzania, Uganda, Niger.
Group G: Mali, Gambia, Congo, South Sudan.
Group H: Zambia, Ivory Coast, Comoros, Lesotho.
Group I: Mauritania, DR Congo, Gabon, Sudan.
Group J: Equatorial Guinea, Tunisia, Bostwana, Libya.
Group K: South Africa, Morocco, Liberia.
Group L: Senegal, Mozambique, Benin, Rwanda.

In trend

Вest-betting.Africa - Copyright © 2023